Amy Racine, Director of Property Management
207-245-6429
aracine@sacofallsmanagement.com

Natasha Desjardins, Assistant Director of Property Management
207-333-3889
ndesjardins@sacofallsmanagement.com

Mallory Osborne, Property Manager - Portland
207-245-6428
mosborne@sacofallsmanagement.com

Tracy Brant, Property Manager - Lewiston/Auburn
207-560-2153
tbrant@sacofallsmanagement.com

Stacy Allie, Property Manager - Biddeford, Exeter NH
207-805-3883
sallie@sacofallsmanagement.com

Crystal LaChapelle, Resident Services Coordinator/Property Manager - Lewiston, Auburn, Bath
207-245-6431
clachapelle@sacofallsmanagement.com

Daniel Harfoush, Resident Services Coordinator - Biddeford
207-805-3584
dharfoush@sacofallsmanagement.com

Catherine Perreault, Resident Services Coordinator- Portland
207-358-7881
cperreault@sacofallsmanagement.com

The Resident Services Coordinator will:

 

100 Parris at the Furman Block

Portland, ME
Unit Availability Varies: Age restricted building, ages 55+. Please contact (207) 245-6427 to check availability and eligibility.
View Details >

48 Hampshire Street

Auburn, ME
Unit Availability Varies: Please contact (207) 245-6427 to check availability and eligibility.
View Details >

53 Danforth Street

Portland, ME
Unit Availability Varies: Please contact (207)245-6427 to check availability and eligibility.
View Details >

Casco Terrace

Portland, ME
Unit Availability Varies: Please contact (207)245-6427 to check availability and eligibility.
View Details >

Huse School Apartments

Bath, ME
Unit Availability Varies: Please contact (207)245-6427 to check availability and eligibility.
View Details >

The Hartley Block

Lewiston, ME
Unit Availability Varies: Please contact (207)245-6427 to check availability and eligibility.
View Details >

The Lofts at Bates Mill

Lewiston, ME
Unit Availability Varies: Please contact (207)245-6427 to check availability and eligibility.
View Details >

The Lofts at Saco Falls

Biddeford, ME
Unit Availability Varies: Please contact (207)245-6427 to check availability and eligibility.
View Details >

The Mill at Saco Falls

Biddeford, ME
Unit Availability Varies: Please contact (207)245-6427 to check availability and eligibility.
View Details >

The Squamscott Block

Exeter, NH
Unit Availability Varies: Please contact (207)245-6427 to check availability and eligibility.
View Details >

Walker Terrace

Portland, ME
Unit Availability Varies: Please contact (207)245-6427 to check availability and eligibility.
View Details >